""

Seminars and Lectures

You are here

 

 
Date
Speaker (Affiliation)
Host
Location and Time
Fri, Jan 17 Yun Liu (University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) Crane 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Mon, Jan 20 Steven Banik (Stanford University) Crane 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Tues, Jan 21 Helen Tran (Stanford University) Crane 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Wed, Jan 22 Tony Davis (University of California, San Diego) Crane 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 12
David Lacy (University of Buffalo)
Wolczanski
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 16
Will Gutekunst (Georgia Tech)
Fors
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Mar 19
Jeffrey Chan (UIUC)
S. Lin/Baskin
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 6 Martin Eastgate (Bristol-Myers Squibb) S. Lin 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 9 Gerald Knizia (Penn State University) DiStasio/Hoffmann 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 16 Xin Zhang (Penn State University) Chen/Baskin 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 23 David Powers (Texas A&M University) Lancaster 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 25
CBI Symposium
H. Lin
TBD
Mon, May 4 Zeev Gross (Technion Israel Institute of Technology) Wilson 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, May 14
Tim Noel (Eindhoven University of Technology)
S. Lin 119 Baker - 4:00pm