""

Seminars and Lectures

You are here

Our Spring 2021 Seminar program will be virtual! Zoom meeting links and event reminders will be provided to C&CB faculty, staff, and students regularly via email.

To request a link or calendar invite for an event below, please email Jo Shoemaker at chemseminar@cornell.edu.

 
Date
Speaker (Affiliation)
Host
Location and Time
Thurs, Jan 14 Steven Townsend (Vanderbilt University) Milner 4:00 p.m.

Mon, Jan 25

Han Renanta (Scripps University, Florida) Stache 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, Feb 4 Lauren Zarzar (Penn State University) Stache/Hines 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 8 Ellen Sletten (University of California, Los Angeles) Stache 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, Feb 11 Xiaoyang Zhu (Columbia University) Musser 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 15 Leslie Schoop (Princeton University) Ando 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, Feb 18 Rebecca Scheck (Tufts University) Baskin 4:00 p.m.
Mon, Feb 22 Eric Bloch (Delaware University) Milner 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, Feb 25 Matthew Pratt (University of Southern California) Abbasov/Baskin 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, March 4 David Powers (Texas A&M University) Milner 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, March 11 Ekin Atilla-Gokcumen (University of Buffalo) Baskin 4:00 pm
Thurs, March 18 Alison Narayan (Michigan University) Stache

4:00 p.m.

Mon, March 22 Joseph Cotruvo (Penn State University) Wilson 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, March 25 Eranthie Weerapana (Boston College) Abbasov 4:00 p.m.
Mon, April 12 Renee Frontiera (University of Minnesota) Musser 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, April 15 Michael Cohen (Oregon Health & Science University) Abbasov 4:00 p.m.
Mon, April 19 Melanie Chiu (Stonybrook University) Stache 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, April 22 Frank Huo (Rochester University) Ananth 4:00 p.m.
Mon, April 26 Jonathan Barnes (Washington University) Stache 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, April 29 Casey Wade (Ohio State University) Milner 4:00 p.m.
Mon, May 3 Lu Wang (Rutgers University) Ananth 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, May 6 Wei-Chen Chang (North Carolina State University) H. Lin/Baskin 4:00 p.m.
Mon, May 10 Munira Khalil (University of Washington) Musser 4:00 p.m.
Thurs, May 13 Selvan Demir (Michigan State University) Milner 4:00 p.m.