""

Seminars and Lectures

You are here

 Spring 2019

Printer-friendly version (PDF)

Note: Bold letters denotes Named Lecture Series

Date Speaker (Affiliation) Host Location and Time
Mon, Jan 7 Christophe Duplais
EcoFoG at the Pasteur Institute of French Guiana
Crane 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, Jan 10 Madhur Srivastava
Postdoctoral Associate
Cornell University
Crane 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Feb 18 Hosea Nelson
University of California, Los Angeles
S.Lin 119 Baker 4:00pm
Tues, Feb 19 Travis Williams
University of Southern California
Wolczanski 119 Baker 4:00pm
Wed, Feb 20 Thomas Snaddon
Indiana University
Coates 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, Feb 21 CANCELLED
Josh Vura-Weis
University of Illinois,
Urbana Champaign
Chen/Lancaster 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Feb 25 Jeffrey Rinehart
University of California,
San Diego
Wilson 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 4 Stephan Zuend
BASF Corporation
S.Lin/Collum 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 11 Yujie Sun
Utah State University
S.Lin 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 18 Robert Flowers
Lehigh University
S.Lin

119 Baker 4:00pm

Thurs, Mar 21 Marina Bennati
Max Planck Institute
Freed 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 25 Passer Lecture
David Sanders
Purdue University
Crane 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, Mar 28 Tianning Diao
New York University
S.Lin

119 Baker 4:00pm

Mon, Apr 8 Alex Spokoyny
University of California,
Los Angeles
Lancaster 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 15 Yan Xia
Stanford University
Coates 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Debye Lecture
Martin Zanni
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Chen 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 25 László Kürti
Rice University
S.Lin 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 29 Julie Staehler
Fritz Haber Institute
Chen 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, May 2 Brad Carrow
Princeton University
Wolczanski 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, May 6 Bryan Dickinson
University of Chicago
Baskin 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, May 9 Halocarbon Lecture
Barbara Imperiali
Massachusetts Institute
of Technology
Baskin 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, May 13 Latha Venkataraman
Columbia University
Hines 119 Baker 4:00pm
Tues, May 14 Smaranda Marinescu
University of Southern California
Wilson 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, May 16 Tianquan (Tim) Lian
Emory University
Chen 119 Baker 4:00pm
Mon, May 20 Javier Read de Alaniz
University of California,
Santa Barbara
Fors 119 Baker 4:00pm
Thurs, May 23 Stuart Althorpe
Cambridge University
Ananth 119 Baker 4:00pm