""

Seminars and Lectures

You are here

 

 
Date
Speaker (Affiliation)
Host
Location and Time
Mon, Mar 2 Dan Lehnherr and Emma Edelstein (Merck Rahway) S. Lin 119 Baker - 3:30pm
Thurs, Mar 12
David Lacy (University of Buffalo)
Wolczanski
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Mon, Mar 16
CANCELLED Will Gutekunst (Georgia Tech)
Fors
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Mar 19
CANCELLED Jeffrey Chan (UIUC)
S. Lin/Baskin
119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Mar 26 CANCELLED Emily Que (University of Texas, Austin) Peng Chen 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Fri, Mar 27 Todd Hyster (Princeton University) Crane 120 PSB - 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 6 CANCELLED Martin Eastgate (Bristol-Myers Squibb) S. Lin 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 9 Gerald Knizia (Penn State University) DiStasio/Hoffmann 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 16 CANCELLED Xin Zhang (Penn State University) Chen/Baskin 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Tues, Apr 21 CANCELLED Akif Tezcan (University of California, San Diego) Ando/Milner 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, Apr 23 David Powers (Texas A&M University) Lancaster 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Sat, Apr 25
CBI Symposium
H. Lin
TBA
Mon, May 4 Zeev Gross (Technion Israel Institute of Technology) Wilson 119 Baker - 4:00pm
Thurs, May 11
Aggarwal Lecture
Kenneth Wagener (University of Florida)
Fors TBA
Thurs, May 14
Tim Noel (Eindhoven University of Technology)
S. Lin 119 Baker - 4:00pm