arrow grid linear view icon
The College of Arts Sciences

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2018 Graduate Student Awards!

May 8, 2018

The Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology congratulates all of the recipients of the 2018 Graduate Student Awards.

The Tunis Wentink Prize:

Spencer Heins (Wolczanski Group)
Maria Sanford (Coates Group)
Avery Vilbert (Lancaster Group)

The Howard Neal Wachter Memorial Prize:

Lauren Genova (Chen Group)
Yao Yang (Abruña Group)

The Bauer Scholarship Award:

Matthew Church (Ananth Lab)
Jessica Daughtry (Baskin Lab)
William DeBenedetti (Hines Lab)
Lilliana Morris (Coates Lab)
Jesse Poganik (Aye Lab)

The Covestro Teaching Excellence Award:

Ananya Anmangandla (H. Lin Lab)
Jackson Clark (Collum Lab)
Rachael Coleman (Lancaster Lab)
Charlene Konkankit (Wilson Lab)
Ryan Woltornist (Collum Lab)

Learn more about the Graduate Student Awards.