arrow grid linear view icon
The College of Arts Sciences

Congratulations to the recipients of the 2017 Graduate Teaching Awards!

May 2, 2017

The Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology congratulates all of the recipients of the 2017 Graduate Teaching Awards.

The Bauer Scholarship Award:

Spencer Heins (Wolczanski Lab)
Michael Lynch (Crane Lab)
Kyle Mack (Collum Lab)
Maria Sanford (Coates Lab)
Avery Vilbert (Lancaster Lab)

The Covestro Teaching Excellence Award:

Aran Hubbell (Coates Lab)
Ting-Wei Lin (Coates Lab)
Sean Majer (Lancaster Lab)
Brian Peterson (Fors Lab)
Alexandra Van Hall-Beauvais (Aye Lab)

The Howard Neal Wachter Memorial Prize:

Matthew Church (Ananth Lab)
William DeBenedetti (Hines Lab)

The Tunis Wentink Prize:

Saba Parvez (Aye Lab)
Erik Skibinski (Hines Lab)
Richard Walroth (Lancaster Lab)