Skip directly to main navigation | secondary navigation | main content

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology

conrell logo
PC PBBA cof six by six

News Detail

Héctor "Tito" Abruña selected for Brian Conway Prize

 Héctor "Tito" Abruña was just selected as the winner of the Brian Conway Prize for Physical Electrochemistry from International Society of Electrochemistry. The Prize will be announced at the 2012 Annual ISE Meeting in Prague, Czech Republic and presented at the 2013 Annual Meeting in Santiago de Querétaro, Mexico.